Autumn Term 2019
2nd September - 20th December

  • 2nd Sep. - Monday: Primary Parent`s Welcome Day and First Day of School (P2 - P5)
  • 3rd Sept. - Tuesday: Parent`s Welcome Day: Tutor Meeting (A1 - A4 Start)
  • 4th Sept. - Wednesday: First Day of Senior School (First Full School Assembly A5 - A8)
  • 2th - 6th Sept. - Monday - Friday: Primary Induction Week
  • 28th Oct to 1st Nov. - Monday - Friday: Half Term (No Pupils)
  • 1st Nov. - Friday: National Holiday - Todos os Santos
  • 7th Nov. - Thursday: Parent´s Evening (Progress Report)
  • 28th Nov. - Thursday: Devonshire Tea / SAIS Annual Presentation
  • 10th Dec. -Tuesday: Christmas Mass
  • 20th Dec. - Friday: End of 1st Term - Last T1 Assembly School ends at 12:00 - SWOT

Monday 23rd Dec. 2019 - Friday 6th Jan. 2020 - Christmas Holidays

Spring Term 2020
7th January - 03rd April

  • 7th January - Monday: Beginning of Term 2
  • 09th January - Thursday: Parent´s Evening (Term 1 Reports)
  • 27th to 31th January - Monday to Friday: Mock Exams Week 1(IGCSE & A´Level)
  • 03rd February to 07th February - Monday to Thursday: Mock Exams Week 2 (IGCSE & A´Level)
  • 24th February to 28th February - Monday - Friday - Half Term  - Carnival
  • 03rd April - Friday: End of 2nd Term - Last T2 Assembly -School ends at 12:00 - SWOT

Monday 06th April - Friday 17th April - Easter Holidays

Summer Term 2020
20th April - 26th June

  • 20th April - Monday: Beginning of the Summer Term
  • 23rd April -Thursday: Parent´s Evening (Term 2 Reports)
  • 01st May - Friday:  National Holiday - Portugal Day
  • 10th June - Wednesday: National Holiday - Portugal Day
  • 11th June - Thursday: Corpus Christi - National Holiday 
  • 19th June - Friday: SAIS Prom Night
  • 15th June to 19th June: Monday - Friday: SAIS Internal Exams - week 1
  • 22nd June to 25th June: Monday - Thursday: SAIS Internal Exams - week 2 / Last Week of School

 26th June - Friday - Last T3 Assembly / End of Year  - School ends at 12:00 - SWOT

 

        29th and 30th June: Monday/Tuesday:  Teachers Inset Day